Skip To Main Content

Announcements

First page of the PDF file: 05-21-24

Announcements Archive (click date for announcements from that day)

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - Last Day of School
Monday, May 20, 2024

Friday, May 17, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024

Friday, May 10, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024 - No School

Friday, April 26, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024 - No School
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - Junior ACT Day - Virtual Day for Other Students
Monday, April 8, 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024

Friday, March 29, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024

Friday, March 22, 2024 - No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - No School - Spring Break
Monday, March 18, 2024 - No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 15, 2024 - No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024

Friday, March 8, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024 - No School - TNT Day (teacher in-service meetings)

Friday, February 16, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Monday, February 12, 2024

Friday, February 9, 2024
Thursday, February 8, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Monday, February 5, 2024

Friday, February 2, 2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024

Friday, January 26, 2024
Thursday, January 25, 2024
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024 - Virtual Day

Friday, January 19, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Virtual Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 - No School (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Friday, January 12, 2024
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Monday, January 8, 2024

Friday, January 5, 2024
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Friday, December 15, 2023
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Monday, December 11, 2023

Friday, December 8, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Monday, December 4, 2023

Friday, December 1, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Monday, November 27, 2023

Friday, November 24, 2023 - No School (Thanksgiving Break)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 - No School (Thanksgiving Break)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - No School (Thanksgiving Break)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - No School (Thanksgiving Break)
Monday, November 20, 2023 - No School (Thanksgiving Break)

Friday, November 17, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Monday, November 13, 2023

Friday, November 10, 2023
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Monday, November 6, 2023

Friday, November 3, 2023
Thursday, November 2, 2023
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Monday, October 30, 2023

Friday, October 27, 2023
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023

Friday, October 20, 2023 - No School (Fall Break)
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - No School (Fall Break)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Monday, October 16, 2023

Friday, October 13, 2023
Thursday, October 12, 2023
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023

Friday, October 6, 2023 - No School (Parent-Teacher Conferences)
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Monday, October 2, 2023

Friday, September 29, 2023
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Monday, September 25, 2023

Friday, September 22, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023 - No School (Teacher In-Service)

Friday, September 15, 2023
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
Monday, September 11, 2023

Friday, September 8, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Monday, September 4, 2023 - No School (Labor Day)

Friday, September 1, 2023
Thursday, August 31, 2023
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Monday, August 28, 2023

Friday, August 25, 2023
Thursday, August 24, 2023
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Monday, August 21, 2023
 
Friday, August 18, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Monday, August 14, 2023
  
Friday, August 11, 2023
Thursday, August 10, 2023